Our Team


Hospital Team


2---Lorraine-Hewlett

Lorraine Hewlett

Northern Sales Manager

Tel: 07739 858787
Email: lorraine.hewlett@welchallyn.com


3---Tony-Cartwright

Tony Cartwright

Southern Sales Manager

Tel: 07850 907323
Email: tony.cartwright@welchallyn.com


Claire-Buchan

Claire Buchan

Regional Sales Manager Scotland

Tel: 07764 288663
Email: claire.buchan@welchallyn.com


2---Simon-Newton2017-4-x-6---white-background

Simon Newton

Regional Sales Manager North East & East Midlands

Tel: 07734 568164
Email: simon.newton@welchallyn.com


3---Jacquie-Stevens

Jacquie Stevens

Regional Sales Manager South

Tel: 07764 139109
Email: jacqueline.stevens@welchallyn.com


Cliff Rouillon UK Sales Team

Cliff Rouillon

Regional Sales Manager North West & North Wales

Tel: 07764 289025
Email: cliff.rouillon@welchallyn.com


1---Raj-Bains

Raj Bains

Regional Sales Manager West Midlands & South Wales

Tel: 07740 895513
Email: rajvinder.bains@welchallyn.com


Vernon-Brown

Vernon Brown

Regional Sales Manager North London & East Anglia

Tel: 07740 922057
Email: vernon.brown@welchallyn.com


Connectivity Team


Rob-Stowe

Rob Stow

Connectivity Sales Specialist South

Tel: 07889 407692
Email: robert.stow@welchallyn.com


1---John-Mendonca

John Mendonca

Connectivity Sales Specialist North

Tel: 07743 807818
Email: john.mendonca@welchallyn.com

Thermometry Team


Phil-Wilkinson-UK-Sales-Team

Phil Wilkinson

Thermometry Account Manager South

Tel: 07825 537858
Email: phil.wilkinson@welchallyn.com


Lee Pimblett

Thermometry Account Manager North

Tel: 07778 414805
Email: lee.pimblett@welchallyn.com

Primary Care Team


Claire-Ratcliffe

Claire Ratcliffe

Primary Care Manager

Tel: 07712 395192
Email: claire.ratcliffe@welchallyn.com


2---Iain-McGrath

Iain McGrath

Primary Care Manager South

Tel: 07801 458887
Email: iain.mcgrath@welchallyn.com


Steven-Gannon

Stephen Gannon

Primary Care Manager North

Tel: 07718 801148
Email: stephen.gannon@welchallyn.com

Support Teams


Training Team

3---Ian-Mundey

Ian Mundey

Clinical Trainer North

Tel: 07764 139108
Email: ian.mundey@welchallyn.com


3---Steve-Grant

Steve Grant

Clinical Trainer South

Tel: 07713 110555
Email: steve.grant@welchallyn.com


Sales Support Team

Adma-Whitehouse-UK-Sales-Team

Adam Whitehouse

Sales Support North

Tel: 07739 362943
Email: adam.whitehouse@welchallyn.com


Gavin-Taylor-UK-Sales-Team

Gavin Taylor

Sales Support South

Tel: 07739 362944
Email: gavin.taylor@welchallyn.com


Technical Support Team

Jonathan-Pope-UK-Team

Jonathan Pope

Senior Engineer, Connectivity Solutions

Tel: 07767 301814
Email: jonathan.pope@welchallyn.com


Stuart Critchley-UK-Team

Stuart Critchley

Field Engineer, Connectivity Solutions

Tel: 07715 084923
Email: stuart.critchley@welchallyn.com

careers-pp-career-paths

Search Jobs

Discover new career opportunities

Customer Care

pic-mc-service-support-woman-headset